Blog Post

Queensland’s drought declared areas fall to 44.9pc | Queensland Country Life


The latest shires to have their status revoked include: Balonne Shire Council, the declared part of Flinders Shire Council, Maranoa Regional Council, Murweh Shire Council, North Burnett Regional Council, Western Downs Regional Council and the…


Click to check original article